top of page

Win a Brighter Spring!!


Please tell me I'm not the only one that has never experienced a spray tan. Before last week I had lived a life of peaches and cream skin that turned lobster red after a few hours in the sun. So imagine my surprise and elation when I had the opportunity to meet other lifestyle bloggers in the city trying out Go Glow!

If you tuned in to my instastories lately, it's all I've been talking about! I was so surprised to see what I looked like after my session in the booth with Liz but also so excited to see how natural it looked! So, I have a little spring treat for ya'll. Go Glow gave me a cleansing body wash to use in order to prep and keep your tan that I'll be giving away to one lucky winner. Also, I have a few tickets for 20% off your first spray tan that you and your friends can use! Make a day out of it and gear up for a bright spring!

Contest Rules:

Follow @safehaveninthecity and @go_glow on Instagram.

Find the spring giveaway post on @safehaveninthecity and tag 2 friends!

For bonus entries

Subscribe for blog updates via email :)

Entries close on April 7th! Tag away!

Cheers from C H I C A G O,

ashley brianna

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page